Rev Chris Hood

Rev David White
Jean Macpherson
Judy Jones
David Jennings

David Jennings

Communication & Administration Officer

  • 01394 670940
Richard Copestake
Marinus van den Ende
Gill Hadwen
Barbara Bown
Rachel Cornwell
Mike Dean
Rochee Green
Neil Shipley
Angie Smith

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.