Rev Chris Hood

John Beckett
Jean Macpherson
David Jennings

David Jennings

Parish Administrator

  • 01394 670940
Richard Copestake
Vivian Peters
Gill Hadwen
Mike Dean
Rochee Green
Sue Hornett
Judy Jones
Neil Shipley
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline